Dr. John H. Murphy
BSc MHSc MBA PhD ROH CIH
jmurphy@rea.consulting

Harold E. Oxley
BSc MSc(Occ Hyg) LFOH CMIOSH
hoxley@rea.consulting

Paul R. Bozek
BASc MEng MBA ROH CIH PEng
pbozek@rea.consulting

Daniel Seto
BASc
dseto@rea.consulting

Joanna Tam
HBSc MHSc CIH
jtam@rea.consulting

Dr. Johannes (John) Doemer
PhD BSc Dipl.Chem. C.Chem.
jdoemer@rea.consulting

Dr. Andrew Vellathottam
BSc MD MScCH CCFP ACBOM
avellathottam@rea.consulting

Dr. Sivan Almosnino
BEd MSc PhD CPE
salmosnino@rea.consulting

Sofiya Porodko
HBSc MPH
sporodko@rea.consulting

Rob Butterworth
BSHS
rbutterworth@rea.consulting

Dr. Alejandro Colozo
HBSc PhD MPH
acolozo@rea.consulting

Kim Anderson
kanderson@rea.consulting