shutterstock_761908186

Expert Safety Services

Resource EHS America is a professional consulting and training firm practicing exclusively in the area of occupational health and safety. For three decades we have helped public agencies, private corporations, the military and law enforcement organizations establish safe work environments, protect their personnel, and preserve assets.

Our mission is to deliver first quality consulting, training and engineering services, to help organizations achieve their goals for protection of employee, public, and environmental health and safety.

Meet the Team

The firm’s consultants possess qualifications and experience in environmental and safety engineering, occupational health and safety, industrial hygiene, government relations, corporate EHS management, and EHS regulatory affairs.

Dr. John H. Murphy

BSc MHSc MBA PhD ROH CIH
jmurphy@rea.consulting

Harold E. Oxley

BSc MSc(Occ Hyg) LFOH CMIOSH
hoxley@rea.consulting

Paul R. Bozek

BASc MEng MBA ROH CIH PEng
pbozek@rea.consulting

Alex Safronsky

Rob Butterworth

Joanna Tam

HBSc MHSc CIH
jtam@rea.consulting

Sofiya Porodko

Dr. Alejandro Colozo

Dr. Johannes Doemer

PhD BSc Dipl.Chem. C.Chem.
jdoemer@rea.consulting

Dr. Andrew Vellathottam

BSc MD MScCH CCFP ACBOM
avellathottam@rea.consulting

Dr. Sivan Almosnino

BEd MSc PhD CPE
salmosnino@rea.consulting

Daniel Seto

Have a question?

We are happy to help. Please contact us for any assistance we can provide.